Two-Year Colleges Indicating Interest in Participating in the Advanced Technical Credit Program



The following colleges have indicated an interest in participating in the Advanced Technical Credit Program.

Contact individual colleges to verify their participation.

Alamo Community College District Palo Alto College Alvin Community College Angelina College Blinn College Brazosport College Central Texas College Central Texas College Cisco Junior College College of the Mainland El Paso Community College Frank Phillips College Galveston College Galveston College Galveston College Houston Community College System Howard College Lamar Institute of Technology Lamar State College Laredo Community College Lee College Lone Star College-CyFair Lone Star College-CyFair Lone Star College-Kingwood Lone Star College-North Harris Lone Star College-North Harris Lone Star College-Tomball Lone College-University Park	McLennan Community College Navarro College Northeast Texas Community College Odessa College Panola College Paris Junior College Ranger College San Jacinto College District Central North South South Plains College South Texas College South Texas College Texarkana College Texarkana College Texas Southmost College Texas Southmost College Texas State Technical College Harlingen Marshall Sweetwater Waco Trinity Valley Community College Tyler Junior College Vernon Regional Junior College Weatherford College Western Texas College Western Texas College
--	--

If your local two-year college is not on the above list, contact the college Dean of Technical or Workforce Education for information about their college's participation in the Advanced Technical Credit Program.

Not all colleges offer all courses or programs.